Email Print Site Map
UC Food Safety
University of California
UC Food Safety

Packaging Containers

 

Berlin Packaging (National), http://www.berlinpackaging.com/ 


Container and Packaging Supply (National), https://www.containerandpackaging.com/ 


Container Supply Company (California), http://www.containersupplycompany.com/index.html 


Custom Label (California), http://www.customlabel.com/ 


DuPont (International), http://www.dupont.com/products-and-services/packaging-materials-solutions/polymer-packaging.html  


Greif Packaging (International), http://www.greif.com/ 

 

Ilapak, Inc. (International), http://ilapak.com/ 

 

International Paper (International), http://www.internationalpaper.com/products/na/cups-lids-food-containers 

 

International Wood Industries (International), http://www.iwiproducts.com/ 

 

J. Landworth Company (California), jlandworth@hotmail.com 

 

JSB Group (International), http://www.jsbgroup.com/ 

 

Krones (International), http://www.krones.com/en/ 

 

Landsberg Orora (National), http://www.landsberg.com/ 


Macroplastics (National & Mexico), http://www.macroplastics.com/ 

 

Myers Container (National), http://www.myerscontainer.com/ 

 

Oakland Packaging and Supply (California), http://www.oakpackaging.com/ 

 

Rapak/DS Smith (International), http://www.dssmith.com/rapak/ 

 

Revere Group (National), http://www.rgroup.com/ 

 

Richards Packaging (National & Canada), http://www.richardspackaging.com/ 

 

Saxco International (International), http://www.saxco.com/ 

 

Scholle Packaging (International), http://www.scholleipn.com/ 

 

Sig (International), http://www.sig.biz/  

 

Silgan (North America), http://www.silgan.com/  

 

SKS (National), https://www.sks-bottle.com/CanningJars.html 

 

Steel Recycling Institute (National), http://www.recycle-steel.org/ 

 

Sunburst Bottle Company (National), http://www.sunburstbottle.com/ 

 

Sunoco (International), http://www.sonoco.com/ 

 

TetraPak (International), http://www.tetrapak.com/ 

 

Veritiv (International), http://www.veritivcorp.com/packaging 

 

WestRock (International), http://www.mwv.com/en-us/ 

Site Creation date 6/1/2009
Webmaster for site:  Zann Gates

Webmaster Email: zgates@ucdavis.edu