Email Print Site Map
UC Food Safety
University of California
UC Food Safety

Ingredients

Accurate Ingredients Inc. (California & New York), http://www.acing.net/ 

ADM (International), https://www.adm.com/    

 

Ajinomoto (International), http://www.ajiusafood.com/ 

 

Ashland (International), http://www.ashland.com/ 


Beta Pure Foods (California), http://www.agrilicious.org/Beta-Pure-Foods 



Blue Diamond Growers (California), http://bluediamondgrowers.com/ 



California Dried Plum Board (California), http://www.californiadriedplums.org/ 


California Fig Advisory Board (California), http://www.californiafigs.com/home.php 

 

California Oils Corporation (California), http://www.caloils.com/ 

 

Capay Canyon Ranch (California), http://capaycanyonranch.com/ 

 

Cargill Foods (International), http://www.cargillfoods.com/ 

 

ConAgra Foods (National), http://www.conagrabrands.com/brands  

 

David Michael and Co., Inc. (International), http://www.dmflavors.com/index.htm 

 

Dehydrates, Inc. (National), http://www.dehydratesinc.com/pages/1/index.htm 

 

Delta Spiceworks (International), http://www.deltaspice.com/ 

 

Desert King (California), http://desertking.com/ 

 

ESHA Research (Oregon), http://desertking.com/ 

 

Farmer's Rice Cooperative (California), http://www.farmersrice.com/ 

 

First Spice Mixing Co, Inc. (National), http://www.firstspice.com/index.html 



Flavor Producers, Inc. (FPI), (U.S. & Canada), http://flavorproducers.com/ 

 

Full-Flav-R Food Products Co, Inc. (California), http://www.fulflavr.com/ 

 

Giusto's Vita-Grain (California), http://giustos.com/ 


Harry's Fresh Foods (Oregon), https://www.harrysfresh.com/ 

 

Ingredion (National), http://www.ingredion.com/ 

 

Oregon Freeze Dry, Inc. (International), http://www.ofd.com/ 

 

Mariani Packing Co, Inc. (California), http://www.mariani.com/ 

 

Mooney Farms (California), http://www.mooneyfarms.com/ 

 

Morton Salt (National), http://www.mortonsalt.com/ 

 

Sensient (International), http://www.sensient.com/product-solutions/ 

 

TIC Gums, Inc. (Maryland), http://www.ticgums.com/ 

 

Tripper, Inc. (International), http://www.tripper.com/ 

 

Univar (National), http://www.univar.com/us 

 

Vegetable Juices, Inc. (National), http://www.vegetablejuices.com/ 

 

Z Specialty Food, LLC (National), http://www.zspecialtyfood.com/ 

 

Site Creation date 6/1/2009
Webmaster for site:  Zann Gates

Webmaster Email: zgates@ucdavis.edu