Email Print Site Map
UC Food Safety
University of California
UC Food Safety

Harris Laboratory

 

Physical Location:  

3221 Robert Mondavi Institute South Building
UC Davis
Department of Food Sci & Tech 
Lab Phone:  (530) 752-2826

Mailing Address:  

UC Davis Food Sci & Tech
Harris Lab
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

LJH Newest Pic

Linda J. Harris, Ph.D.
About Linda

 

 
annelaure
Anne-laure Moyne, Ph.D. 
Laboratory Manager
amoyne@ucdavis.edu
  Lillian Khan
Junior Specialist
lmkhan@ucdavis.edu
  Vanessa Lieberman
Laboratory Assistant
vmmorales@ucdavis.edu
  Rupinder Mashiana
Staff Research Associate
rpmashiana@ucdavis.edu
  Mahta Moussavi, Ph.D.
Postdoc Researcher
mmoussavi@ucdavis.edu
  Christopher Theofel
Staff Research Associate
cgtheofel@ucdavis.edu

Site Creation date 6/1/2009
Webmaster for site:  Zann Gates

Webmaster Email: zgates@ucdavis.edu