Email Print Site Map
UC Food Safety
University of California
UC Food Safety

Sanitation

3M Microbiology Products (International),  http://www.mmm.com/microbiology
 


Airgas Safety Products (National), http://airgas.com/category/Safety-Products/_/N-84a 

 

Aquionics, Inc. (Kentucky),  http://www.aquionics.com/
 

Austin Food Tech, Inc. (California), http://austinfoodtech.lawsonline.com/ 

 

Best Sanitizers (California),  http://www.bestsanitizers.com
 

Biotest Diagnostics Corp. (New Jersey),  http://www.biotest.com
 

Brevis (Utah),  http://www.brevis.com
 

California Microbiological Consulting, Inc. (California),  http://nauticus-usa.com/consul5.html
 


Cardinal Products (California & Illinois), http://www.cardinalproproducts.com/ 

 

Charles River (International), http://www2.criver.com/l/60962/2016-01-15/6fmnkn 

 

Charm Sciences, Inc. (Massachusetts),  http://www.charm.com
 
 
Clark Pest Control (California),  http://www.clarkpest.com
 

Copesan Services (Wisconsin),  http://www.copesan.com



Covance (International), http://www.covance.com/index.php
 
 
Crane Pest Control (California),  http://www.cranepestcontrol.com

 
DFA of California (California),  http://www.agfoodsafety.org/
 

Ecolab, Inc. (International),  http://www.ecolab.com
 

Glo Germ Company (Utah),  http://www.glogerm.com
 

Hardy Diagnostics (National),  http://hardydiagnostics.com
 

HelioJET Cleaning Technologies, Inc. (Connecticut),  http://www.heliojet.com
 


HyGenius (Maryland), http://www.hygenius.com/ 

 

IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. (Maine & Int'l),  http://www.idexx.com
 


Industrial Fumigant Company (National), http://www.indfumco.com/ 

 

Meritech, Inc. (North America),  http://www.meritech.com
 

MGM Instruments, Inc. (Connecticut),  http://www.mgminstruments.com/
 

Millipore Corp. (Massachusetts),  http://www.millipore.com
 

Nelson Jameson, Inc. (Wisconsin),  http://www.farmfrienddirect.com
 

Neogen Corporation (Michigan),  http://www.neogen.com
 

New Horizons Diagnostics Corp. (Maryland),  http://www.nhdiag.com
 


NSF (International),   http://www.nsf.org

 

PrimusLabs.com (International),  http://www.primuslabs.com
 

Pulse Instruments (California),  http://www.pulseinstruments.net
 

Richard Stier (California),  http://www.stratecon-intl.com/rstier.html
 

Shepard Bros., Inc. (California),  http://www.shepardbros.com
 

Spraying Systems Co. (International),  http://www.spray.com
 


The HACCP Institute (San Ramon, California and Chicago), Philip Blagoyevich, blagoyevich@msn.com  925-820-3558 

 

Univar (International), http://www.univar.com/us 

 

Vulcan Chemical Technologies, Inc. (California),  http://www.vul.com
 

Western Exterminator Company (AZ, NV, & CA),  http://www.west-ext.com
 

World Dryer (National),  http://www.worlddryer.com

Site Creation date 6/1/2009
Webmaster for site:  Zann Gates

Webmaster Email: zgates@ucdavis.edu