Email Print Site Map
UC Food Safety
University of California
UC Food Safety

Processing Equipment

Aaron Equipment Company (International), http://www.aaronequipment.com/ 

 

Acamo Machine Works (California), http://www.acampomachineworks.com/ 

 

Agtron (Nevada), http://www.agtron.net/ 

 

API Heat Transfer (International), http://www.apiheattransfer.com/ 


Ashlock Company (International), http://www.ashlockco.com/ 

 

Atlas Pacific Engineering Company (International), http://www.atlaspacific.com/ 

 

Bert Manufacturing (Nevada), http://www.bertmanufacturing.com/ 

 

B & D Equipment (Wisconsin), http://www.bdequipment.com/ 

 

California Food Machinery (International), http://www.cfmworldwide.com/ 

 

California Saw & Knife Works (Oregon), http://www.calsaw.com/ 

 

CPM Wolverine Proctor (International), http://www.wolverineproctor.com/ 

 

Cuyler FoodPro (National), http://www.foodmachinery.com/ 

 

Dixie Canner (Georgia), http://www.dixiecanner.com/ 

 

DuPont (International), http://www2.dupont.com/Packaging_and_Graphic_Arts/en_CA/index.html 

 

Edwards (International), https://www.edwardsvacuum.com/home.aspx 

 

Eischen Enterprises (California), http://www.eischenenterprisesinc.com/ 

 

Federal Equipment Company (Ohio), http://fedequip.com/ 

 

Food Equipment Manufacturing Company - FEMC (Ohio), http://www.femc.com/ 

 

Frain Industries (Illinois), http://www.fraingroup.com/ 

 

FTS Low Temperature Cooling Systems and Equipment (International), http://www.spscientific.com/ProductCategory/102/FTS_Systems/ 

 

Golden State Food Machinery, Inc. (California), http://www.goldenstatefoodmachinery.com/ 

 

Hallmark Equipment, Inc. (California), http://www.heiusa.com/ 

 

Helmut Rink GmbH (International), https://www.rink-gmbh.de/ 

 

Heritage Equipment Company (Ohio), http://www.heritage-equipment.com/ 

 

Ilapak, Inc. (International), http://ilapak.com/ 

 

IMA Dairy & Food (International), http://www.imadairyfood.com/ 

 

Indeck Power Equipment Co. (National & Canada), http://www.indeck.com/ 

 

Intech Enterprises (Washington), http://www.intechenterprises.net/ 

 

International Machinery Exchange (Wisconsin), http://www.imexchange.com/ 

 

Jax Lubricants (Wisconsin), http://www.jax.com/ 

 

Keith Machinery Corp. (New York), http://www.keithmachinery.com/ 

 

Krones (International), http://www.krones.com/en/ 

 

Kusel Equipment Co. (Wisconsin), http://www.kuselequipment.com/ 

 

Labconco (National), http://www.labconco.com/ 

 

Lehman Sales Associates, LLC (International), http://www.lehmanequip.com/ 

 

Loeb Equipment Company (National), http://www.loebequipment.com/ 

 

Machinery & Equipment Co. (California), http://www.machineryandequipment.com/ 

 

Marlen International (International), http://www.marlen.com/ 

 

Maselli Process Analyzers (California & Int'l) http://www.maselli.com/en/ 

 

Microdry Inc. (Kentucky), http://www.microdry.com/ 

 

Microthermics (International), http://microthermics.com/ 

 

MKS Instruments, Inc. (International), http://www.mksinst.com/ 

 

Monon Process Equipment (Indiana), http://mononprocess.com/ 

 

MPBS Industries (California), http://mpbs.com/ 

 

Pegasus Food Machinery Corp. (Nevada), http://www.pegasus92.com/ 

 

Perry Videx (New Jersey), https://www.perryvidex.com/ 

 

PPI Technologies Group (Florida), http://www.ppitechnologies.com/ 

 

Precision Canning Equipment (California), http://www.precisioncanninge.com/index.php 

 

Quadro Engineering (International), http://www.quadro.com/  

 

Radio Frequency Company (National), http://www.radiofrequency.com/ 

 

R.A. Jones (International), http://www.rajones.com/en/home 

 

Raque Food Systems (International), http://www.raque.com/ 

 

Regal Equipment Co. (Ohio), http://www.regalequipment.com/ 

 

R.F. MacDonald Co. (California & Nevada), http://www.rfmacdonald.com/ 

 

Scholle Packaging (International), http://www.scholleipn.com/ 

 

Solbern (New Jersey), http://www.solbern.com/ 

 

Source Refrigeration & HVAC, Inc. (National), http://www.sourcerefrigeration.com/ 

 

Spraying Systems Co. (National), http://www.spray.com/ 

 

SP Scientific (International), http://www.spscientific.com/ProductCategory/105/Hull/  & http://www.spscientific.com/ProductCategory/104/VirTis/ 

 

Stephan Food Processing Machinery (International), http://www.stephan-machinery.com/index.php?id=3  

 

Stork Food & Dairy Systems (International), http://www.sfds.eu/ 

 

TetraPak (International), http://www.tetrapak.com/ 

 

Union Standard Equipment (National), http://www.unionmachinery.com/ 

 

Vanmark Equipment (International), http://www.vanmarkequipment.com/ 

 

W.M. Sprinkman Corp. (Wisconsin), http://www.sprinkman.com/ 

 

Waukesha Cherry-Burrell / SPX Flow (Wisconsin). http://www.spxflow.com/en/waukesha-cherry-burrell/ 

 

West-Link Corp. (California), http://www.west-link.com/ 

 

Western States Machinery Corp. (California), http://www.wsm-corp.com/ 

Site Creation date 6/1/2009
Webmaster for site:  Zann Gates

Webmaster Email: zgates@ucdavis.edu